COMPASS Launches Live Chats

Home / General / COMPASS Launches Live Chats

The Ecumenical Stewardship Center is pleased to announce the launch of COMPASS Live Chats. The COMPASS initiative’s mission is to engage young adults in conversations about faith and finances by providing resources that are relational, informational, and practical.

COMPASS resources include a web page, a Facebook page, and a WordPress blog. Live chats will build on these resources by providing additional opportunities for interaction between young adults and stewardship and generosity thought leaders on a variety of topics.

Sandy Crozier, Development Director for the Free Methodist Church in Canada, will be the resource person for the first chat on Tuesday, March 22, at 8:00 p.m. Eastern time, 7:00 p.m. Central time, 6:00 p.m. Mountain time, and 5:00 p.m. Pacific time. The conversation topic will be debt management.

Space is limited: register today for this live chat!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *