generosity365 DISCOVER!

Home / generosity365 DISCOVER!

generosity365 DISCOVER! will help your congregation live more generously. generosity365 DISCOVER! begins with gratitude, looks at your church’s giving numbers, and provides practical steps to nurture the spiritual discipline of giving.

generosity365 DISCOVER! includes three components:

  1. An assessment of your church giving and introductory analysis
  2. Learn more with our generosity365 DISCOVER! webinars
  3. Go deeper with personalized coaching sessions

generosity365 DISCOVER! will launch in September 2019, but you can get a taste now by participating in two webinars. Each webinar is limited to 25 participants, so register today!

    1. Major Gifts Thursday, July 25, 1:30 p.m. Eastern time, 12:30 p.m. Central time, 11:30 a.m. Mountain time, 10:30 am Pacific time
      Do you think your church will never receive a major gift? Think again. Learn more about major gifts, readiness to receive them, and best practices for stewarding them. Led by stewardship consultant Lori Guenther Reesor. Register for the Major Gifts Webinar
    2. What All Clergy Ought to Know about Money
      Tuesday, August 13, 4:30 p.m. Eastern time, 3:30 pm Central time, 2:30 pm Mountain time, 1:30 pm Pacific time
      Clergy and churches face unique opportunities and challenges regarding generosity, including preaching about money, giving confidentiality, and shared leadership. Learn how to address these challenges faithfully, ethically, and as an important spiritual discipline. Led by clergy coach and consultant Margaret Marcuson, author of Money and Your Ministry and Leaders Who Last. Register for the What All Clergy Ought to Know about Money Webinar