Live Streaming Site Registration Information

Home / Live Streaming Site Registration Information

The following churches and organizations are registered as Generosity NEXT Live Streaming Sites and they welcome your participation at their site. Please reach out directly to the contact person for more information about attending at their location.

Location City State Contact Email
ELCA Offices Chicago IL Robin Brown robin.brown@elca.org
Southeastern Pennsylvania Offices of the ELCA Philadelphia PA Larry V. Smoose lvsfish1@aol.com
Holy Cross Lutheran Church Libertyville IL Steve Oelschlager steve@holycrosschurch.org
Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago Chicago IL Tom Anderson tanderson@mcselca.org
Everence Financial Offices Souderton PA Randy Nyce randy.nyce@everence.com
Delaware Maryland Synod Offices Baltimore MD Karen Kretschmann kkretschmann@demdsynod.org
Community of Christ Offices Independence MO Phyllis Gregg pgregg@cofchrist.org
Saint Michael Lutheran Church Omaha NE Timothy Siburg timothy@nebraskasynod.org
Trinity Lutheran Church Butler PA Melissa Stoller melissa.stoller@elca.org
Upper Susquehanna Synod Offices Lewisburg PA Brenda Krause brenda@uss-elca.org
Cumberland Presbyterian Church Offices Cordova TN Elinor Brown esb@cumberland.org
Bethel Lutheran Church Winchester VA John Wertz wertz@vasynod.org
Tuckahoe Presbyterian Church Richmond VA John Wertz wertz@vasynod.org
St. Philip Lutheran Church Roanoke VA John Wertz wertz@vasynod.org
Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church Bellingham WA Susan Berg susan@lutheransnw.org
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church Everett WA Susan Berg susan@lutheransnw.org
St. Luke’s Lutheran Church Bellevue WA Mark Griffith pastor@stlukes.org
St. Matthews Lutheran Church Madison WI Walter Baires walterb@scsw-elca.org
United Lutheran Seminary – Stewardship of Life Institute – Gettysburg Auditorium Gettysburg PA Rob Blezard rblezard@lss-elca.org
St. Matthew’s Lutheran Church Wauwatosa WI Matthew Short matthew.short@elca.org
Alaska Synod, ELCA Anchorage AK Lisa Smith Fiegel alaskadem@gmail.com
Everence, Northeast Ohio Offices Kidron OH Kelly Troyer kelly.troyer@everence.com
First Lutheran Church Paulsbo WA Melanie Wallschlaeger melanie.wallschlaeger@elca.org

If your church or organization is interested in being a Live Streaming Site, read more about registering to be a Live Streaming Site.

Return to Generosity NEXT homepage.