March Author Chat Features Clayton Smith and PROPEL

Home / General / March Author Chat Features Clayton Smith and PROPEL

The Ecumenical Stewardship Center is pleased to announce the launch of monthly author chats. Author chats provide the opportunity to interact with thought leaders who are authors of some of the most recently-published books on faithful stewardship and generous giving.

 

The Rev. Dr. Clayton Smith, Executive Pastor of Generosity at the United Methodist Church of the Resurrection in Leawood, Kansas, will be the guest author for the first chat on Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time, 1:00 p.m. Central time, Noon Mountain time, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific time.

Rev. Dr. Smith has recently written Propel: Good Stewardship, Greater Generosity. Pastors, stewardship leaders and those preparing for ministry will appreciate the clear vision Clayton casts in Propel in areas such as the organization and implementation of annual campaigns, planned giving programs, memorial gifts, and much more. He offers an extraordinary depth and breadth of practical information along with the wisdom that comes with decades of real church leadership experience.

Space is limited: register today for this live chat!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *