Stewardship Network Calendar

DATE/LOCATION EVENT SPONSOR

April 20, 2017
12:30 p.m. Eastern time
11:30 a.m. Central time
10:30 a.m. Mountain time
9:30 a.m. Pacific time

COMPASS Live Chat: Conquering Your Student Loan Debt
With Darryl Dahlheimer of LSS Financial Counseling
Ecumenical Stewardship Center
April 25-27, 2017 Generosity NOW
Washington, DC
Ecumenical Stewardship Center
May 1-4, 2017 Executive Certificate in Religious Fundraising Course
Luther Theological Seminary
St. Paul, Minnesota
Lake Institute on Faith & Giving
May 11, 2017
Noon Eastern time
11:00 a.m. Central time
10:00 a.m. Mountain time
9:00 a.m. Pacific time
Webinar: Boomer Stewardship and Generosity:
Leadership Lessons for the Second Half of Life

 

Barnabas Foundation
May 24, 2017
7:00 p.m. Eastern time
6:00 p.m. Central time
5:00 p.m. Mountain time
4:00 p.m. Pacific time
 
Author Chat with Margaret Marcuson
Social Media for Your Church: A Guide to Meeting Your Community All Week Long
Ecumenical Stewardship Center
June 5-8, 2017 Executive Certificate in Religious Fundraising Course
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
Deerfield, Illinois
Lake Institute on Faith & Giving

July 18, 2017
3:00 p.m. Eastern time
2:00 p.m. Central time
1:00 p.m. Mountain time
Noon Pacific time

Author Chat with Clayton Smith
At the Crossroads: Leadership Lessons for the Second Half of Life
Ecumenical Stewardship Center
July 24-27, 2017 Executive Certificate in Religious Fundraising Course
Seattle University
Seattle, Washington
Lake Institute on Faith & Giving
August 6-9, 2017 Generosity & Stewardship Conference
Lakeside Chautauqua
Lakeside, Ohio
Lakeside Chautauqua
August 7-10, 2017 Executive Certificate in Religious Fundraising Course
Christian Theological Seminary
Indianapolis, Indiana
Lake Institute on Faith & Giving
August 28, 2017
8:00 p.m. Eastern time
7:00 p.m. Central time
6:00 p.m. Mountain time
5:00 p.m. Pacific time
Author Chat with Mark Vincent
A Christian View of Money: Celebrating God's Generosity
Ecumenical Stewardship Center
September 25-28, 2017 Executive Certificate in Religious Fundraising Course
Princeton Theological Seminary
Princeton, New Jersey
Lake Institute on Faith & Giving
November 6-9, 2017 Executive Certificate in Religious Fundraising Course
Duke Divinity School
Durham, North Carolina
Lake Institute on Faith & Giving
November 29 - December 1, 2017 Generosity NEXT
Stewardship & Generosity: Are We Doing All We Can?
Nashville, Tennessee
Ecumenical Stewardship Center